Our Course

The syllabus of Instituto Aleixandre is based on two categories:

  • Instituto Aleixandre has its own syllabus, which is designed according to the students.
  • The Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR), established by the European Council for making uniformity and transparency in language throughout the world.

The CEFR  divides the Spanish language into 3 major categories, which are subdivided into six levels.

A: Basic User
  • A1 (Beginner)
  • A2 (Elementary)
B: Independent User
  • B1 (Intermediate)
  • B2 (Upper Intermediate)
C: Proficient User
  • C1 (Advanced)
  • C2 (Proficiency)
Translate »
Open WhatsApp
Chat with us
Can we help you?